Author Interview Program #10


This is awesome! Thank you Briana 🙂

When I Became an Author

Here is my second author interview for the day! This writer has recently plunged into the world of writing, and I know that he’s going places! Meet Mr. Ryan Gibson!  

Where can we find you?

dreamingcreatively.wordpress.com

Twitter: @gibsorya

 

What is your author name? Or do you use a penname instead?

I think I may just use Ryan Gibson. If I were to use a penname, I would use R. C. Gibson for my fantasy/sci-fi books and Ryan Gibson for other books.

 

What is the title of the book you’re currently writing?

The Tales of Camellia

 

What is the genre of your book?

Science Fiction/Fantasy

 

What is a 3-4 sentence synopsis of your book?

500 years after World War III, Camellia Rose lives in a world with no electricity. During the festival celebrating a “no-wars” anniversary, Cam’s village is suddenly attacked. and whilst in the middle of the attack, Cam’s sister…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

